Dr. LaTonya Goffney

 Aldine ISD

HD Chambers
Alief ISD

Greg Ollis
Channelview ISD

Dr. Greg Smith
Clear Creek ISD

Dr. Mark Henry
Cypress Fairbanks ISD

Victor White
Deer Park ISD

Dr. Charles Dupre
Fort Bend ISD

Dr. Angi Williams
Galena Park ISD

Goose Creek CISD


Dr. Grenita Lathan
Houston ISD

Dr. Elizabeth Celania-Fagen
Humble ISD

Dr. Ken Gregorski

Katy ISD

Dr. James W. Cain
Klein ISD

Dr. Thomas Randle
Lamar ISD

Dr. Kirk Lewis
Pasadena ISD

King Davis

King Davis
Sheldon ISD

Dr. Jennifer Blaine
Spring Branch ISD

Dr. Rodney E. Watson
Spring ISD

Dr. Robert Bostic
Stafford MSD

Tory Hill

Dr. Tory Hill
Sweeny ISD

Tina Herrington
Wharton ISD

Copyright © 2020 Houston Area Alliance of Black School Educators (HAABSE) | A TABSE Affiliate

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?